Star Rover by Alice Tambourine Lover (Black LP)


Limited Edition Compact Disc


Only 1 left in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Star Rover by Alice Tambourine Lover (Black LP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


  1. Digging This Song
  2. Dreams Slip Away
  3. Falling Deep Inside
  4. Gipsy Mind
  5. Temptation
  6. Venus
  7. Between The Cup And Lips
  8. The Sweet-Smelling Road
  9. Rainy Rainy

About the band

Alice Tambourine Lover are a male/female duo mixing blues, psychedelia and desert/rock elements. Guided by the voice of Alice Albertazzi, their songs travel through magical and dreamy suggestions, alternating with shadows of realistic lo-fi blues by guitarist / bassist Gianfranco Romanelli.