Tänk Själv by Magnolia (CD)


Limited Edition Compact Disc


Only 1 left in stock

Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tänk Själv by Magnolia (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


  1. Fuell Med Djävilen
  2. Mr. Hårdig
  3. Idag Så Bad Du Mig Att Dra
  4. Oväntat Finbesök
  5. Svara Mig
  6. Andrum
  7. Tänk Själv
  8. Jag Finns Här
  9. Dit Vi Går
  10. Rötterna Går Djupt
  11. Gudinna

About the band

4th album from Ronny and his MAGNOLIA. So where have they been ? Well, Ronny joined forces with MY BROTHER THE WIND for 2 albums. For those of us who heard MAGNOLIA before, it is heavy 70’s based hardrock in the vein of NOVEMBER, but also CREAM. Supersharp lyrics, blending wah wah guitars and superheavy rhythm section. It cannot be said as best ever album ever by MAGNOLIA, as the previous 3 are already classics, and so will this one be as well !