Stranded In Arcadia by Mars Red Sky (CD)


Limited Edition Compact Disc


Only 1 left in stock

Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Stranded In Arcadia by Mars Red Sky (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


  1. The Light Beyond
  2. Movering Satellites
  3. Holy Mondays
  4. Join The Race
  5. Arcadia
  6. Circles
  7. Seen A Ghost
  8. Beyond The Light

About the band

Considered as one of the greats of the European stoner rock scene, France based MARS RED SKY have gained international recognition thanks to a unique sound imprint based on thick infectious grooves and melodic aerial guitar riffs. This is truly a one of a kind experience, wrapped up by Julien Pras ethereal vocals, Matgaz powerful rhythms and Jimmy Kinast’s pachydermic bass lines. Somewhere between doom metal and ’70s psyche pop, the Mars Red Sound intrigues to begin with, after which it irremediably attracts the masses to celebrate this cosmic ritual of solar burning fuzz and reverberated atmospheres.