Songs For The Deaf by Queens Of The Stone Age (CD)


Limited Edition Compact Disc


Only 1 left in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Songs For The Deaf by Queens Of The Stone Age (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


  1. You Think I ain’t Worth A Do
  2. No One Knows
  3. First It Giveth
  4. A Song For The Dead
  5. The Sky Is Fallin
  6. Six Shooter
  7. Hangin’ Tree
  8. Go With The Flow
  9. Gonna Leave You
  10. Do It Again
  11. God Is The Radio
  12. Another Love Song
  13. Mosquito Song
  14. Everybody’s Gonna Be Hap

About the band

New 14 track album from American sludge stone rockers QUEENS OF THE STONEAGE. Far out wyld and chaotic, frantic super duper heavy hit machine, that would please anyone into ORANGE GOBLIN, KYUSS etc.