Råg I Ryggen by Råg I Ryggen (CD)


Limited Edition Compact Disc


Only 1 left in stock

Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Råg I Ryggen by Råg I Ryggen (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


  1. Det Kan Väl Inte Vara Så Farl
  2. You Know It Ain’t Easy
  3. Spångaforsens Brus
  4. Jan Banan
  5. Naked Man
  6. Queen Of Darkness
  7. Sanningsserum
  8. Sanningensserum (live)
  9. Jan Banan (live)
  10. Land Over The Rainbow 

About the band

One and only album from outstanding band from the Stockholm area. Released in ’75, this is nothing less than a milestone in Swedish hardrock history. An album filled with progressive and guitar driven hardrock tunes with over the top fuzz dual guitars and moogs / hammond. Very intense and powerful, and always, when mentioned, described as one of the real jewels from Scandinavia. File next to URIAH HEEP and ZARATHUSTRA. Never on CD before, and adding 3 live bonus tracks, 1 of them; “Land over the rainbow” is never heard before! This is a must for all friends of 70’s hardrock from Scandinavia !!