Witchcraft by Clan (LP)


Only 1 left in stock

Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Witchcraft by Clan (LP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


  1. No Fairytale
  2. War Paint
  3. First Step
  4. Leave It Be
  5. Vultures
  6. Little Headaches
  7. Great Golden Sun
  8. Life To Death
  9. Agering Wizard
  10. The Death Of Witchcraft

About the band

A trio of rock-loving lifelong friends hailing from Norwich, UK who have been collaborating musically for nearly ten years. Their combined sonic influences bring forth their debut full-length ‘Witchcraft’, a record that will please fans of vintage fuzz, blues rock and dirty beats. A keen sense of vocal melody combined with grooving unison riffs and thunderous drums preserves the retro feel and carves out the band’s own recognisable sound.