The Sweet Five by Fandago (Grey LP) release date not set


Out of stock

Additional information

Weight 400 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Sweet Five by Fandago (Grey LP) release date not set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


  1. Live In Maido
  2. El Hombre
  3. The Smell Of The Indian
  4. Snake Burner
  5. Rodeo Expereince
  6. Dead In The Filthy Sharks
  7. Big Flopp
  8. Theme Song
  9. Sweeet Five
  10. Lo Shuffle The Woodland

About the band

When the fuzz rockers RIDGE just released their epic ! “A Countrydelic And Fuzzed Experience In A Colombian Supremo* (4/5 in Kerrang). 2001 they unforyunately split up. In a frenzy from the events that happened, alongside a cruel divorce, the two songwriters continued to write and record as a dup : FANDANGO. Songs that orginally were written for RIDGE’s second album ended up on this “LIVE” album along with newly written songs “The Sweet Five” shows how a divorce and a break up physically sounds; RAW, RUGGED, FUZZY and HARD. The duo wrote and recorded all songs in their own studio:rehearsal-space between 2001-2002. Influences that you can hear the members love is NEW BOB TURKS, IGGY AND THE STOOGES, ZZ TOP and of course the low desert American scene with bands like FU MANCHU, QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE and more. Release date NOT yet set !!!