Rootstock by Crypt Trip (LP)


Only 2 left in stock

Category: Tags: ,



  1. Heartslave
  2. Boogie No.6
  3. Aquarena Daydream
  4. Rio Vista
  5. Natural Child
  6. Tears Of Gaia
  7. Mabon Song
  8. Soul Games

About the band

Take a trip with “Rootstock”, the new album from the Texas natives Crypt Trip. You’ll find that the use of mind-altering substances is not necessary to feel the raw psychedelic power of the band’s sophomore effort. With its many peaks and valleys, “Rootstock” will take you on a journey through musical dynamics and
diverse musicianship. You will be confronted throughout with both high-energy rock and gentle moments of refined delicacy. No gimmicks. No strings attached. This is a simple and pure representation of three musicians in a collaborative effort to give you unfiltered Texas hard rock.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rootstock by Crypt Trip (LP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *