Ouija by Dead Witches (LP)


Only 2 left in stock



  1. Intro
  2. Dead
  3. Drawing Down The Moon
  4. Ouija
  5. Mind Funeral
  6. A World Of Darkness

About the band

Mark Greening (former Electric Wizard, also of Ramesses, With The Dead) and vocalist Virginia Monti (Psychedelic Witchcraft) joined forces to found the heaviest occult psych superbeast to see the light this year, taking the shape DEAD WITCHES. Keeping it mysterious, the band has released a couple of nippets for
their upcoming works, which can be previewedHERE. Metal Nexus comments describes these audio previews as “an alluring, somewhat hypnotic style of music steeped in vintage aesthetics and mystique and I have no doubt this is going to be killer once completely unveiled”. Beware as the witches are coming to take your soul.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ouija by Dead Witches (LP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *