Old Man Lizard by Old Man Lizard (Clear Green LP)


Only 1 left in stock



  1. Cold Winter Blues
  2. King Clone
  3. Fawza Falih
  4. El Doctor
  5. Old Hag
  6. Craniopagus Parasiticus
  7. A Gruesome Mess

About the band

This trio from Suffolk area in UK create an incredible mix of melodic doom and sludge with stoner riffs and long running time songs, all blended with the awesome deep vocals of Jack, singer and guitarist! A debut album you must have if you like bands as Mastodon, Sleep, Kyuss…


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Old Man Lizard by Old Man Lizard (Clear Green LP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *