Jacoozzi by Brant Björk (LP)


Only 1 left in stock

Category: Tags: ,



  1. Can’t Out Run The Sun
  2. Guerilla Funk
  3. Mexico City Blues
  4. Five Hundred Thousand 
  5. Black & White Wonderland
  6. Oui
  7. Mixed Nuts
  8. Lost in Race
  9. Polarized
  10. Do You Love Your World?

About the band

Back in December of 2010, I went into a house in Joshua Tree California to record another solo record. About 4 days into the sessions, I decided to abandon the 8 songs I was working on, told my long time friend and engineer, Tony Mason, to start rolling tape and I proceeded to play drums in my natural improv
style. After multiple drum track performances were captured, I then started layering guitars, bass and percussion in the same improvisational spirit. I essentially decided to “jam” by myself for the rest of my scheduled sessions. When the recording session had finally come to an end, I put the 8 unfinished tracks on the “shelf” as well as my “solo jam session” tracks. I was much more content with the “jam” tracks as it was a creative release that was needed at that time.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jacoozzi by Brant Björk (LP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *