Horses Of Rebellion by Cowboys & Aliens (LP)


Only 1 left in stock



  1. Soaking
  2. Still In The Shade
  3. Two Times A Man
  4. Sheep Bloody Sheep
  5. Take A God Look Around
  6. Horses Of Rebellion
  7. Morning Again
  8. Hollow
  9. Refuse
  10. Walk A Mile In My Shoes
  11. Splendid Isolation

About the band

Cowboys & Aliens is a four-piece stoner rock band from Bruges, Belgium. After a period of hiatus, the band reunited in the original line-up and they return with their fifth full album: ‘Horses Of Rebellion’, an album that displays their passion and craftsmanship through heartfelt songs. The band balances sharp riffs with heavy grooves and uncompromising energy.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Horses Of Rebellion by Cowboys & Aliens (LP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *