Crazy World by Freeks (coloured LP)


Only 2 left in stock

Category: Tags: ,



  1. American Lightning
  2. This Is Love
  3. Easy Way Out
  4. Take 9
  5. Hypnotize My Heart
  6. Thank You, Mr. Downing
  7. Chronic Abduction
  8. Mothership To Mother Earth

About the band

THE FREEKS enter 2018 with the completion of “CRAZY WORLD”, their fourth full length “LP” and second release for Italian based HEAVY PSYCH SOUNDS RECORDS. A studio record with eight songs that take you on a psychedelic journey from hidden moonlit distilleries all the way up to the Mothership and back down to
Mother Earth. It could have happened in 2700 BC and it’s definitely happening again now as THE FREEKS continue to ferment their ethanol infused fuzz rock, bead their songwriting to reflect a heavier content and extract added amounts of psychoactive chemicals from the minds of their listeners.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Crazy World by Freeks (coloured LP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *