Charged by Nebula (LP)


Only 2 left in stock

Category: Tags: ,



  1. Do It Now
  2. Beyond
  3. Giant
  4. Travelin’ Man’s Blues
  5. Instant Gravitation
  6. This One
  7. Ignition
  8. Shaker
  9. Goodbye Yesterday
  10. All The Way

About the band

‘Charged’ has been the second full-length album by the stoner rock legends, it’s also the last album featuring former Fu Manchu bandmate, Mark Abshire,on bass and before the original band lineup re-united in 2018. The third album track ‘Giant’ was featured in Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 4 and will be also found as a
demo bonus song on the re-mastered 2019-album version. ‘Charged’ is still considered as one of NEBULA’s most important and distinctive records to date. A heavy fuzz rock trip into the desert, a wheel of hot lava, and the sheer power of almighty riffs only an act like NEBULA could have ever created!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Charged by Nebula (LP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *