Olde One Ascending by Vokonis (Download)


Digital download

Includes unlimited streaming of Olde One Ascending via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Category: Tag:



  1. Olde One
  2. The Serpents Alive
  3. Acid Pilgrim
  4. Shroomblade
  5. King Vokonis Plague
  6. Hazmat The Ashen Rider

About the band

Based in Borås, constitute Simon (guitar / vocals), Emil (drums) and Jonte (bass), a power trio with a focus on fuzz riff and energy. The lyrics are about war between ancient kingdoms in lost galaxies, legendary sword and diseases of the bygone era. Taking inspiration from bands such as Black Sabbath, Sleep, The Stooges and Entombed create Vokonis own interpretation of stoner / doom and heavy psych.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Olde One Ascending by Vokonis (Download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *