Öken by Öken (Download)


Digital download

Includes unlimited streaming of Öken via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Category: Tag:



  1. Ol’ Me Scrogge
  2. Crimson Moon
  3. Ferrule
  4. Väktaren
  5. De Trenne
  6. Timboholm
  7. Under Vår Sol
  8. Cuaihtemoc

About the band

Öken from Skövde with its debut of Ozium Records plays progressive stoner rock / doom with roots from the 70s psychedelica rock. Adrian Kjellgren (guitar and vocals), Jonathan Holmström (guitar), Jesper Sundell (drums), Arvid Qvick (bass and vocals). They only leave a year, but has already found its own unique sound with a little jam time they have. They are now ready to conquer the world with its desert fuzzy jam cozy doomy music. For fans of: Lugnoro, Jethro Tull and Dungen aswell If and sleep. Krautprogbikermetal !


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Öken by Öken (Download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *