Mad Marco by Avon (Download)


Digital download

Includes unlimited streaming of Mad Marco via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Category: Tag:



  1. Fallen
  2. Gotta Go
  3. Mad Marco
  4. Smash Em Down
  5. I’ve Seen Her Face
  6. No One But You
  7. I Wouldn’t Mind
  8. Yvonne The Avon Lady
  9. Everyone For Themselves
  10. Never Again
  11. Bloodlike Rain
  12. Voidtronix

About the band

AVON play heavy rock and are from California USA. The music is psychedelic, raw, melodic and has something to say. Their musical bond comes from years of playing in their respective bands often together in California?s desert cities, Los Angeles and on many European tours. Each member brings with them influence and experience to form a unique and driven sound. So if you like heavy desert rock, then you have come to the right place. Members from KYUSS, QOTSA, WAXY and AIRBUS to name a few


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mad Marco by Avon (Download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *