1. Bottom Of The River
  2. Hangman’s Trail
  3. Restart My Heart
  4. The Fortune Teller
  5. Rhinostodon
  6. Broken Trust
  7. Dead And Gone
  8. Hidden Track I
  9. Hidden Track II
  10. Hidden Track III


About the band

So, after a couple of years of silence Ponamero Sundown is finally back. We welcome you all to Veddesta, our brand new album. The plan behind the album was trying to renew ourselves both musically and soundwise but also working around the vinyl concept. There might be one or two new paths taken but mostly it’s business as usuall, meaning loads of riffs and tons of groove. (Veddesta is by the way an industrial area in the northern parts of Stockholm where our home base was located for many years and where this album was written and mainly recorded.) This is a collaborational release between Transubstans Records and Ozium Records