Valley Of Shadows by Duel (CD)


Only 2 left in stock

Category: Tags: ,



  1. Black Magic Summer
  2. Red Moon Forming
  3. Drifting Alone
  4. Strike And Disappear
  5. Broken Mirror
  6. Tyrant On The Throne
  7. I Feel No Pain
  8. The Bleeding Heart

About the band

The Texas occult rockers conjure up another heavy dose of tripped out old school doom metal with their third full length, Valley of Shadows, set to be released May 17th. More blood splattered tales of black magic, sex, ancient curses and devils on the streets, with eight epic and infectious rippers showing a wider
range of the bands song writing abilities from psychedelic heavy metal anthems to Thin Lizzy esque dueling guitars to full blast Motorhead shredding! Their deepest cuts yet recorded over a period of winter months by DUEL guitarist Jeff Henson at the infamous Red Nova Ranch studio, located in the desert wastelands of Texas just outside of Austin. Mastered by Alberto de Icaza, Valley of Shadows leads us into an all night smoked out, mushroom fueled sessions with each tune. What could be the bands best collaboration to date, a rock solid album from start to finish!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Valley Of Shadows by Duel (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *