The Seven Spirits by Altar Of Oblivion (CD)


Digital download


Only 3 left in stock



  1. Created In The Fires
  2. No One Left
  3. Gathering At The Wake
  4. The Seven Spirits
  5. Language Of The Dead
  6. Solemn Messiah
  7. Grand Gesture

About the band

At long last, the wait is finally over: SHADOW KINGDOM RECORDS is proud to present ALTAR OF OBLIVION’s massively anticipated third album, The Seven Spirits.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Seven Spirits by Altar Of Oblivion (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *