The King of the Empty Aeon by Palace In Thunderland(CD)


Only 2 left in stock

Category: Tags: ,



  1. The King Of The Empty Aeon
  2. Float Away
  3. Vicarious
  4. What Is Human?
  5. This Illusion’s Come Alive
  6. What Is Sanity?
  7. Fragments
  8. What Is Reality?
  9. The Word Unspoken

About the band

 The King of the Empty Aeon carries the torch of progressive doom through a saturated wasteland of stoner and grunge with an apocalyptic output of electrifying groove. The riffs are catchy, the vocals are savage yet melodic, and the groove bangs with crushing atmosphere…


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The King of the Empty Aeon by Palace In Thunderland(CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *