The Ice Age by Ice (CD)


Limited Edition Compact Disc


Only 1 left in stock

Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Ice Age by Ice (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


  1. Gypsy
  2. Satisfied
  3. Three O’Clock
  4. Copper Penny
  5. Catch You
  6. Running High
  7. She’s Gone
  8. Run To Me
  9. He Rides Among Clouds
  10. Song Of The East

About the band

The Ice Age is an exceptional archive of hard edged rock with serious pop hooks akin to something like Grand Funk Railroad meets The Guess Who and The Move. It rocks hard, but is also interlaced with glorious melodic hooks. Had fate been less fickle, this album would’ve long been a classic rock radio staple