The Decadent Session by Grand Trick (CD)


Limited Edition Compact Disc


Only 1 left in stock

Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Decadent Session by Grand Trick (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


  1. Never Felt So Good
  2. Without Anything Within
  3. Long Way From Home
  4. Late Morning Daze
  5. The Grand Trick
  6. The Follower
  7. Black HIlls
  8. Rollercoaster Ride
  9. Dog On A Leash

About the band

GRAND TRICK is a 5 piece heavy rock band from Jomkoping, Sweden who have now released their debut album. The 9 songs on the album are nicely performed and got a fresh and vital sound representative to the sort of heavy rock that GRAND TRICK is playing. Sounds like the 70’s? Damn right it does, but not a simple tribute or a means to try and recreate the aforementioned decade. On the contrary,THE GRAND TRICK strives to create new and exciting music in a 70’s style inspired by the great bands of that era like THIN LIZZY and DEEP PURPLE. No doubt these guys heard alot of good genuine 70’s hardrock.