Superjudge by Monster Magnet (CD)


Only 1 left in stock

Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Superjudge by Monster Magnet (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


  1. Cyclopes Revolution
  2. Twin Earth
  3. Superjudge
  4. Cage Around The Sun
  5. Elephant Bell
  6. Dinosaur Dacume
  7. Evil
  8. Stadium
  9. Face Down
  10. Brainstorm
  11. Black Baloon

About the band

3rd album from one of the leading stoner rock bands in the world. Long guitar sequences with a touch of psychedelic moods. HAWKWIND cover as well.