Songs For The Deaf by Queens Of The Stone Age (CD)


Limited Edition Compact Disc


Only 1 left in stock

Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Songs For The Deaf by Queens Of The Stone Age (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


  1. You Think I Ain’t
  2. No One Knows
  3. First It Giveth
  4. A Song For The Dead
  5. The Sky Is Fallin’
  6. Six Shooter
  7. Hangin’ Tree
  8. Go With The Flow
  9. Gonna Leave You
  10. Do It Again
  11. God Is In The Radio
  12. Another Love Song
  13. A Song For The Deaf
  14. Mosquito Song
  15. Everybody’s Gonna Be Happ

About the band

New 14 track album from American sludge stone rockers QUEENS OF THE STONEAGE. Far out wild and chaotic, frantic super duper heavy hit machine, that would please anyone into ORANGE GOBLIN, KYUSS etc..