Seven Hells by Ogre (CD)


Only 1 left in stock

Category: Tags: ,



  1. Dogmen (of planet earth)
  2. Soldier Of Misfortune
  3. The Gas
  4. Woman On Fire
  5. Review Your Choices
  6. Sperm Whale
  7. Flesh Feast 


About the band

Description : ‘Seven Hells’ is the second album from Ogre and offers some great, drawn out doom rock jams as well as some more up-tempo stuff. A brilliant homage to the terrors of war, ‘Soldier of Misfortune’ offers a first person account of killing and dying in the Vietnam War – ‘So now I hang from a jungle tree…steely knives
smiling up at me’. It’s clever lyrics and choice of subject only serve to add to the great 70’s vibe. For fans of : SAINT VITUS, BLACK SABBATH, PENTAGRAM, CHURCH OF MISERY and BLOOD FARMERS. BONUS DVD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seven Hells by Ogre (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *