Opera Villians by Glitter Wizard (CD)


Only 2 left in stock



  1. Spell So Evil
  2. Toxic Lady
  3. Fear Of The Dark
  4. Ten Foot Man
  5. March Of The Red Clokes
  6. Rats
  7. Dead Man’s Wax
  8. Hall Of The Oyster King
  9. Prelude To A Duel
  10. Warm Blood

About the band

Are they glam? Are they metal? Stoner rock? Psych? Prog? For over a decade, people have been trying to pin down Glitter Wizard but this San Francisco band refuses to be pigeonholed. Pulling influences from the entire heavy rock canon, G Wiz combines scorching guitar riffs and spaced out synths to creates something
familiar, yet entirely new and weird. Their latest album, Opera Villains, brings the heat that we’ve come to expect from the band but adds a layer of dramatism that we haven’t heard before.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Opera Villians by Glitter Wizard (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *