Mount The Mountain by Mammoth Mammoth (CD)


Only 1 left in stock

Category: Tags: ,



  1. Mount The Mountain
  2. Spellbound
  3. Hole In The Head
  4. Kickin’ My Dog
  5. Procrastination
  6. Sleepwalker
  7. Epitome
  8. Hard Way Down
  9. Wild And Dead
  10. Cold Liqour
  11. Can’t Get You Out Of Mind

About the band

The fourth full-length by Australian outback dirt rockers MAMMOTH MAMMOTH is the ultimate soundtrack to celebrate booze, filth, drugs and porn. ‘Mount The Mountain’ echoes the same one-two combo, with eleven power-fisted tracks that threaten to blow your mind – and smack you in the ear hole.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mount The Mountain by Mammoth Mammoth (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *