II by Iah (CD)


Only 2 left in stock

Category: Tags: ,



  1. El Silencio DelAgua
  2. Hh
  3. Nihil Novum
  4. La Nina Del Rayo
  5. Pri
  6. Sheut

About the band

IAH is an instrumental stoner/psych rock band from Argentina that creates heavy spaced-out sounds. Though the sound reveals elements of Karma To Burn, Colour Haze and some other influential instrumental rock bands, IAH brings its own sounds to the table. Their second album comntains 6 tracks.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “II by Iah (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *