Fairytale Alcotrips by Mozergush (CD + DVD)


Limited Edition Compact Disc


Only 1 left in stock

Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fairytale Alcotrips by Mozergush (CD + DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


  1. Hangover Flood
  2. Shoplifters
  3. Reumdrunken Whalerider
  4. Mazlex
  5. Too Drunk To Die
  6. Stupid Bitch & Freaked
  7. Voidtravelling Blues
  8. Pigs On The Run
  9. Death Chess pt.1
  10. Deep Purple Sky
  11. Death Chess pt.2

About the band

The overall feeling this album conveys is that you are totally wasted (drugs or booze, your pick), just laying there on the ground, not giving a fuck, while the world goes by. All in all a pretty good debut album by these guys, definitely worth checking out for fans of the doom/stoner genre