Excalibur by Iron Void (CD)


Digital download


Only 2 left in stock

Category: Tags: ,



  1. Dragon’s Breath
  2. The Coming Of A King
  3. Lancelot Of The Lake
  4. Forbidden Love
  5. Enemy  Within
  6. The Grail Quest
  7. A Dream
  8. The Death Of Arthur
  9. Avalon

About the band

Rather stripped-down and simplified compared to previous releases, but just as classic. I love the sound, I love the vibe – I just love this album.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Excalibur by Iron Void (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *