Dos by Orquesta Del Desierto (CD)


Only 1 left in stock



  1. Life Without Color
  2. Summer
  3. Rope
  4. Quick To Disoerese
  5. Reaching Out
  6. Over Here
  7. Someday
  8. What In The Big Wide
  9. Sleeping The Dream

About the band

Second release by Ex. KYUSS & QUEENS OF THE STONEAGE member, but this is far away from heavy stoner rock, but way cool singer / songwriter style if finest American roadwarrior tradition.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dos by Orquesta Del Desierto (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *