Devil Childe by Devil Childe (CD)


Only 3 left in stock

Category: Tags: ,



  1. Devil Childe
  2. Rain Of Terror!!
  3. Son Of A Witch
  4. Repent Or Die
  5. Thru The Shadow
  6. Grave Robber
  7. Beyond The Grave

About the band

Originally released in 1985, Devil Childe is available for the first time on CD. Deluxe japanese-style mini lp packaging, gatefold Papersleeve with  insert. DEVIL CHILDE are Jack Starr, Joe Hasselvander and Ned Meloni. NWOBHM style occult metal.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Devil Childe by Devil Childe (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *