Burning Village by Mountain Witch (CD)


Only 1 left in stock



  1. The Dead Won’t Sleep
  2. Stone Age Funeral
  3. The Cold Hands Of Fate
  4. At The Mountains Of Mad
  5. Haunted By War
  6. Burning Village
  7. Forbidden Forest
  8. Isle Of Bones

About the band

Compared to the band’s previous releases, this 2016 full-length sounds more ’70s and early metal influenced, and less like classic doom. ‘Burning Village’ is highly recommended to fans of Witchfinder General, Legend, Manilla Road..


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Burning Village by Mountain Witch (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *