Beaten By Hippies by Beaten By Hippies (CD)


Only 3 left in stock



  1. Velvet Heels
  2. Space Tall
  3. Blue Rose
  4. Rock N Roll
  5. Beaten By Hippies
  6. Breathe Slow
  7. More Is More
  8. Dust
  9. Cabron
  10. Tomahawk

About the band

This Belgian four-piece band have been inspired by the first stoner wave. Together they have been working on brewing their own sound: elements from ’60s/’70s hardrock and a pinch of ’80s glam. Their mature productions are presented on this debut album by Beaten By Hippies.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beaten By Hippies by Beaten By Hippies (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *