Altars by Kroh (CD)


Only 1 left in stock

Category: Tags: ,



  1. Mother Serpent
  2. Living Water
  3. Feed The Brain
  4. Malady
  5. Break The Bread
  6. Stone Into Flesh
  7. Cold
  8. Precious Bones

About the band

The band has that huge, crushing HM-2 Swedish sound at a snail’s speed. All the songs demand that slow headbanging, and the female funeral vocals soar and command the emotion out of you. Great doom.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Altars by Kroh (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *