Obey The Riff
Ozium Records

Ozium Records is an online music store and record label with stoner rock, fuzz rock, progressive rock, psych rock, doom rock and retro rock. We are located in Sweden but we ship CDs and vinyls & LPs all over the world. We also offer streaming & mp3 downloads.

Our releasesAbout us
~
Secure payments

Use credit card or PayPal

World-wide delivery

We ship everywhere

5 stars rating

Top-rated on Facebook

z
Pick your poison

CDs, LPs and digital

Facebook feed

3 days ago

Ozium Records

The Southern rockers from the great North are back with another output of freaky fuzz. The commanding blues licks churn a thick distorted groove and ooze with sweet stoner-soul. Imagine Sabbath and Zeppelin in a ring with Marshall Tucker and the Grateful Dead. Everyone gets a trophy here folks. Thank you Bucky! Have you get yours Void Commander yet? oziumrecords.bandcamp.com/album/river-lord ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

3 days ago

Ozium Records

Our site is down but you can PRE-ORDER void commander ”river lord at our bandcamp. oziumrecords.bandcamp.com/album/river-lord

River Lord, by Void Commander
7 track album
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

3 days ago

Ozium Records

Dont sleep om itPre-order is live! Get your copies from Majestic Mountain Bigcartel and @ozium_records Bandcamp!

majesticmountainrecords.bigcartel.com (link in bio)

#voidcommander #riverlord #riffs #stonerrock #stoner #majesticmountainrecords #oziumrecords #preorder #newmusic #igvinyl #igvinylclub #instavinyl #cd #digipackcd
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

4 days ago

Ozium Records

Hell Yeah. this wont last long 🔥Boom! Head over to Doomed & Stoned and listen to the title track 'River Lord' taken from Void Commander's upcoming sophomore album! You'll also get the first review!! Yes! Void Commander is back with a new awesome album! 🤘

doomedandstoned.com/post/635618125694500864/voidcommander (link in bio)

---

'River Lord' is a co-release by Majestic Mountain Records and Ozium Records!

The vinyl release is strictly limited to 200 copies and only 100 available at MMR HQ and the other 100 at Ozium Records.

'River Lord' comes in
180-gram heavyweight vinyl
Single sleeve with 3mm spine
Full-color printed inner sleeve
33 rpm heaviness
Vinyl comes in a white/purple merge version.

majesticmountainrecords.bigcartel.com/product/void-commander-river-lord


Ozium Records will also release the CD version of the album.

▶️ Pre-order opens November 25th at 19:00 CET/2pm EDT/11am PDT/7pm BST!

Vinyl ships mid-February!

#voidcommander #riverlord #riffs #stonerrock #stoner #majesticmountainrecords #oziumrecords #preorder #newmusic #igvinyl #igvinylclub #instavinyl #cd #digipackcd
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Contact us

9 + 14 =

info@oziumrecords.com

Ozium Records on Facebook

Ozium Records on Instagram

Ozium Records on Bandcamp

0