Ozium Records - Start Page Ozium Records
Lugnoro - Annorstädes (CD & streaming/mp3)

Lugnoro - Annorstädes (CD & streaming/mp3)


Year: 2012

Label: Ozium Records

Lugnoro is a progressive rock band that mixes Black Sabbath-like heavy riffs with more intricate parts in the vein of the progressive rock scene in the early 70s. The extended songs rely heavily on guitars and Hammond organ and mellotrons. The lyrics is sung in their native tung Swedish, and takes on topics that encourage reflection. The musicianship is top-notch, without loosing its rawness or becoming sterile and boring. This is a must for heavy progressive rock fans with a liking of odd time signatures and cleverly crafted song structures.

  • Organism 02:22
  • Barndomen 08:56
  • Själalikt 09:03
  • Alfons 01:19
  • I Gamla Spår 06:36
  • Annorledes 02:06
  • Familjen 08:11
  • Illvilja 11:34
  • Annorstädes 05:36
  • Förlust 06:53
  • Sagan Om Skönt 08:55

Streaming & mp3 download

This album is available for streaming and mp3 download.

This product is out of stock