Rise - Power Edicts

Rise - Power Edicts (CD)

Year: 2011

Label: DIY

Price: 49 SEK, 5 EUR, 6 USD

In the summer of storms 2008 brothers Günter and Jürgen Rivera calling themselves RISE released six songs. They quickly garnered many loyal and excited fans with their hard driving, unique, and passionate sound. RISE fans seem to run the gamut from doom metal heads, to stoner rockers, to grunge fans and lovers of classic 70’s hard rock.
Late 2009 saw the release of the album “SEER” (a compilation of songs they had released over the year online plus two brand new tracks) as a free download on PureVolume. And was met with ravenous response. The song “Earth X” from that same album was featured on the extremely popular Doom Metal Alliance Records profile. Where it held the #1 spot with the most plays for several weeks. Their highly anticipated all new album entitled "POWER EDICTS" is now out!

  • Power Edicts
  • X
  • Shark
  • By Night
  • Being
  • Mute
  • Scorpion
  • Bog
  • Hawk
  • Blade
  • Nerve
  • Hours
  • Sand

  (1 copy left in stock)